Tuesday* Motorway Music™, May 16 – Fast Idaho Edition

Monday I didn’t really do any driving – I did ride shotgun with a couple of good colleaues but that was it.

On the other hand, or to compensate if you will, I did a few hours and well above 100 miles of it today. For Americans 120 or 150 miles is probably not that long – but as it’d get you across most of Denmark, for us Danes it is.

Idaho? Yep, Twin Falls to BOI via the Shoshone Falls. Very nice experience the falls was too!

And the fast? Yeehaaa – Idaho has a 80 mph speed limit on Interstates. And that’s nice!


Celebration – Kool & The Gang
Hero Takes A Fall – The Bangles
Bring Me Some Water (Live Solo) – Melissa Etheridge
Happy House – Siouxsie & The Banshees
I Cried For You – Katie Melua
Freedom – Beyoncé
Danger Zone – Kenny Loggins
I’ll Be Waiting – Adele
My Last Breath – Evanescence

Photos by me.
*This post was written on Tuesday – and almost finished when I ran out of WiFi access where I was. And it was very close to midnight before I got me some again. Hence posting on a Wednesday and claiming Tuesday. The fate of a road warrior 😉
This entry was posted in Motorway Music™ List, Music, Photos, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

