Monday Motorway Music™, February 6 – A Sucker For Good Puns

2017-01-24-22-09-55

 

Photo from a recent company dinner arrangement in a central Copenhagen restaurant 🙂

We didn’t get to taste the wine in question – actually spotted the bottles in their wine cabinets on the way out of the place. The ones we had – South American, both the white and the red – were quite decent. Even taking into account that their labels didn’t carry bad jokes….

And yes, I am really enjoying a bad (read: good!) pun. Sometimes, I am sure, to the desperation of my family as I don’t hesitate trying my own out on them. Oh well.

By @JUSTBADPUNS on Instagram

If you’re the same, try Just Bad Puns – you can find them on a variety of platforms. I tend to chuckle over their stuff on Instagram but I’m sure they’re equally funny anywhere!

A suitable example to the right of here…

And to take me to work this morning –

If Leaving Me Is Easy – Phil Collins
Back In Black – AC/DC
Million Reasons – Lady Gaga
The Air That I Breathe – k.d.lang

Photo by me.
This entry was posted in Motorway Music™ List, Music, Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

