Oh, by the way…

18-08-2015 17-10-01

Thanks an awful lot! Means a lot for a hopelessly irregular and somewhat inconsistent blog writer 🙂

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh, by the way…

  1. Christine says:

    Gives me hope! Congrats! 🙂

    • Cobblestone says:

      Thanks.

      Given that I mostly blog because I can’t not, I can allow myself merely to be fuzzy warm feeling happy. Bob knows what I would have done in the times where it required an approving publisher or a score of monks willing to hand-copy manuscripts…

      • Christine says:

        The Monks just would have had to be on standby at all times when the whim hit…I do love the freedom that blogging offers, and I am like you..I ‘cannot not’ at times either.

Leave a Reply

