“Monday” Motorway Music™, August 17 – Gone Flying

2015-08-17 13.05.27

 

The Kiev Monastery of the Caves (Kyiv Pechersk Lavra), I believe – as snapped quite badly from a car going from KBP to the Kosmopolit hotel in Kiev, Ukraine. What I actually tried to snap a photo of, was the Motherland Monument – apparently, I missed…

Because that is where this Monday has taken me 🙂

Two flights got me here – as there are no direct flights between Denmark and the Ukraine, I flew via Vienna.

But with the exception of a bit of very low-level music in the taxi to the airport, no music to list today…. but two (inspired by the flights):

Vienna – Infernal
Vienna – Ultravox

Photo by me.
This entry was posted in English, Motorway Music™ List, Photos, Travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

