Monday Motorway Music™, November 10 – Rallying Behind The Cause

2013-09-16 08.22.45

Sometimes, it’s good to get a look in the rearview mirror – take stock, revisit previous points and posts, that sort of thing. And it’s all the better when you find someone who apparently agrees with you 🙂

OK, rallying is maybe a strong word when there is, in actual fact, one other person who seems to agree to a point made. But that is not going to subtract from my glee finding this particular one – sharing the notion that owners of BMWs seem, more often than others, to belive that their car purchase included a “get out of jail” free card.

10-11-2014 11-11-41So I was quite pleased when half an hour of random blog reading amusement suddenly had my eyes take in this nice little graphic – on an absolutely read-worthy and at times downright hysterically amusing blog, And By That I Mean Vagina. The graphic itself took the prize – I am not sure that I actually got that much out of the linked-to site other than a general agreeing that douchebags are not of the good. And for the sake of good order: We’re talking correlation here, not causation… 😉

And just to continue the blog-namedropping, I stumbled over “And by that…” when I had my latest fit of laughs from The Bloggess. Truly, honestly, completely recommended blog reading!

The Rose – Bette Midler
Constant Craving – k.d. lang
I Love The Nightlife – Alicia Bridges
September – Earth, Wind & Fire
Touch Me – Electric Lady Lab
That’s What Friends Are For – Dionne Warwick et al.

Photo by me.
 
 
This entry was posted in Motorway Music™ List, Music, Photos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

